Just so you know, AAS = ArcheAgeSource.
Welcome to ArcheAge Source
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Hola!

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
13 replies to this topic

christinaople2

christinaople2

Community Member

• Members
  • PipPip
Hey everybody.
I suppose I should have posted an introduction for jumping right in, so allow me to explain myself.
My name is Christina. I am a gamer and love mmorpgs. A little background about me. I was born in Manilla and moved from the Philippines to America when I was 11. That was big culture shock and now that I have adjusted I love it here! I am studying criminal justice!

I discovered video games a few years back and have loved them ever since! The first game I got really excited about was guild wars 2. I didn't like guild wars 1 but I loved mmos. I played lord of the rings online very much and got to 80 on my warden before retiring from the game tired of the grind. When guild wars 2 released I had much love and passion for the game. However with the loving sorry becoming main focus for arena net and no expansion pack I see no reason in investing time into it. I had 4 level 80s before I left.

I played day z off and on and had given up hope in mmos. Then I discovered archeage! But cautious not to judge a closed book cover I downloaded and played the game first. Now I am a huge fan and am loving the game on Korean servers! I am happy to join you all and hope to make many new friends on the community. Shout out to Navarim! He is very nice and helpful in game! Also fido! I love your videos!

<3

Christina

Alasondra

Alasondra

Community Veteran